Treasury Minutes 12/8/20

Student Union Treasury

Meeting Minutes

Date: 12/8/20

  1. Call to Order

Speaker of the Treasury called to order the Treasury session at 8:00PM CT today over Zoom

  1.  Roll Call
1Raghed Abdel-TawabBCFallA
2Fadel AlkilaniBC ChairFallP
3Joel BrodyBCSpringP
4Otto BrownBCFallP
5Emily ChenACFallP
6Justina GuoACFallP
7Zoƫ HancockAC ChairSpringP
8Jeremy KunenACFallP
9Jon LiBCSpringA
10Alim MerchantBCSpringP
11Malar MuthukumarBCSpringP
12Mishka NarasimhanACFallP
13Faith NgundiACSpringP
14Bryan PeltierSpeakerFallP
15Max RoitblatBCSpringP
16Stephanie SarkarBCSpringP
17Hannah ShapiroACSpringP
18Jordan WagnerBCFallP
19David WanACFallP
20Melinda XuACSpringP
21Jason ZhangACFallP

* P – Present     T – Tardy     A – Absent     E – Excused

  1. Confirmations

Name of Candidate: Sammy Schein

Position: Senior Class Council Vice President of Public Relations

DecisionSammy Schein confirmed as Senior VP Public Relations

Decision Rationale:
Candidate has good qualifications, demonstrated enthusiasm towards the role, and provided good responses for questions.
  1. Adjournment
Session Adjourned At:9:21PM
Minutes Submitted By:David Wan
Minutes Approved By:Bryan Peltier