Class Council

Senior Class Council (2018) 

Creating a sense of community

From student engagement activities like “Last Hump of the Month” promoting “pawsitivity” to advocacy initiatives that promote mental health, Class Council members are dedicated to creating bonding opportunities for their class. Contact one of the Class Council members to suggest potential collaborations or fun programming ideas!

Meet the Class Councils

Senior Class Council

Joey Vettiankal –  Senior Class President: ude.l1524804718tsuw.1524804718us@ro1524804718ines1524804718

Minki Kim – VP Administration

Daniel Grossman – VP Finance

Ben French – VP Programming

Florence Murabito – VP Public Relations


Junior Class Council

Taylor Chen –  Junior Class President: ude.l1524804718tsuw.1524804718us@ro1524804718inuj 1524804718


Sophomore Class Council

Sophomore Class President:  ude.l1524804718tsuw.1524804718us@er1524804718omohp1524804718os1524804718

Jilian Shah – VP Administration

Jun Kang – VP Finance

Zoe Newton – VP Public Relations