Contact Info

Executive Branch Officers

President – Ranen Miao.

Reach out to him if you are interested in learning about SU’s long term goals and vision.

Email: president@su.wustl.edu


Vice President of Engagement – Arjan Kalra

Reach out to him if you are interested in learning about marketing materials/obtaining graphics for your student group, engaging with various parts of WashU, and resources for you or your student group.

Email: engagement@su.wustl.edu

Vice President of Finance – Alexa Jochims

Reach out to her if you have any financial questions, want to learn more about the Student Activities Fee, or want to learn about how SU spends its $3.7 million budget.

Email: finance@su.wustl.edu

Executive Vice President – Anne He

Reach out to her if you have any questions regarding Student Union’s internal structure or are interested in joining Student Union!

Email: executive@su.wustl.edu

Vice President of Programming – Charlotte Pohl

Reach out to her if you have any questions regarding the Social Programming Board (including questions about events such as WILD, Happy Hour, or Trending Topics) or general programming advice.

Email: programming@su.wustl.edu

Legislative Branch Officers

Treasury Officers

Speaker of the Treasury – Zachary Sorenson

Reach out to him if you have any questions regarding appealing for funding or Treasury procedures.

Email: treasury@su.wustl.edu

Budget Committee Chair – Fadel Alkilani

Reach out to him if you have any questions about budgeting for your student group or proper spending practices.

Email: budget@su.wustl.edu

Activities Committee Chair – Zoe Hancock

Reach out to her if you have any questions about the activities fair, student group recognition, the student group upgrade process, or equipment storage.

Email: activities@su.wustl.edu

Senate Officers

Speaker of the Senate – Gaby Smith

Reach out to her if you are interested in advocacy at WashU.

Email: senate@su.wustl.edu

Diversity and Inclusion Committee Chair – Nkemjika Emenike

Reach out to her if you are interested in learning more or getting involved in advocacy related to Diversity and Inclusion issues.

Email: di@su.wustl.edu

Campus and Residential Experience Committee Chair – Philip Keisler

Reach out to him if you are interested in learning more or getting involved in advocacy related to the Campus and Residential Experience issues.

Email: cre@su.wustl.edu

Health and Wellness Committee Chair – Nicole Leers

Reach out to her if you are interested in learning more or getting involved in advocacy related to Health and Wellness issues.

Email: hw@su.wustl.edu

Academic Affairs Committee Chair – Chloe Doumar

Reach out to her if you are interested in learning more or getting involved in advocacy related to Academic issues.

Email: academicaffairs@su.wustl.edu