Contact Info

Executive Board

SU President

Ranen Miao – president@su.wustl.edu

Talk to him about SU’s goals, plans, and general concerns. 

Executive Vice President

Anne He – executive@su.wustl.edu

Talk to her about internal SU policies

 

Vice President of Finance

Alexa Jochims – finance@su.wustl.edu

Talk to her about financial policies, block funding, and special financial requests

Vice President of Programming

Charlotte Pohl – programming@su.wustl.edu

Talk to her about SU programming and general programming advice

Vice President of Engagement

Arjan Kalra – engagement@su.wustl.edu

Talk to him about how SU can support you.

Legislative Branch

Senate

Speaker of the Senate

Gaby Smith – senate@su.wustl.edu

Academic Affairs Committee Chair

Chloe Doumar – acaff@su.wustl.edu

Diversity & Inclusion Committee Chair

Nkemjika Emenike – di@su.wustl.edu

Health & Wellness Committee Chair

Nicole Leers – hw@su.wustl.edu

Campus & Residential Experience Committee Chair

Amaan Mahadevan – cre@su.wustl.edu

Treasury

Speaker of the Treasury

Zachary Sorenson – treasury@su.wustl.edu

Talk to him about Treasury appeals 

Activities Committee Chair

Zoe Hancock – activities@su.wustl.edu

Talk to her about forming a new student group, category changes, long-term storage, and the Activities Fair

Budget Committee Chair

Fadel Alkilani – budget@su.wustl.edu

Talk to him about your student group’s budget

Judicial Branch

Constitutional Council Chief Justice

Agneesh Dasgupta – judicial@su.wustl.edu

Talk to him about the SU Constitution, Statutes, and other judicial policies

Constitutional Council Webpage

Election Commissioner

Agneesh Dasgupta – elections@su.wustl.edu

Talk to him about running in the SU elections

Executive Entities

Diversity Affairs Council Chair

Toni Aguilar Rosenthal – dac@su.wustl.edu

Talk to her about diversity issues at WashU

DAC Website

Social Programming Board President

Charlotte Pohl – president@spb.wustl.edu

Talk to her about W.I.L.D., concerts, happy hours, and comedy shows

SPB Website

Student Environmental Council President

Dugan Marieb – sec@su.wustl.edu

Talk to her about sustainability initiatives at WashU

SEC Website

Sarah Perlin

Mary Gay

Leaders in Interpersonal Violence Education Co-Presidents

Sarah Perlin and Mary Gay – livewashu@gmail.com

Talk to them about educational opportunities and programming focused on topical issues related to Interpersonal Violence

LIVE Website

Class Councils

Senior Class President

Taylor Chen – senior@su.wustl.edu

Junior Class President

Nathan Card – junior@su.wustl.edu

Sophomore Class President

Lauren Neff – sophomore@su.wustl.edu

First Year Class President

Ranen Miao firstyear@su.wustl.edu

School Councils

Architecture School Council President

Jojo Yee – architecture@su.wustl.edu

Art Council President

Nicole Fox – artcouncil@su.wustl.edu

Arts & Sciences Council President

Miriam Silberman – artscicouncil@su.wustl.edu

EnCouncil President

Fiona Rendon – encouncil@wustl.edu

EnCouncil Website

Olin Business Council President

Apurva Kejriwal – obc@su.wustl.edu

OBC Website

Professional Staff

SU Business Manager

Janice Davidse – janice.davidse@wustl.edu

SU Business Coordinator

Cathy Winter – catherine.winter@wustl.edu

SU Business Coordinator

Katie Chandler – katie.chandler@wustl.edu

SU Technology Specialist

Will Atchinson – will.atchinson@wustl.edu