Contact Info

Executive Branch Officers

Ranen Miao

President

president@su.wustl.edu

Reach out to him if you are interested in learning about SU’s long-term goals and vision.


Miriam Silberman

Executive Vice President

executive@su.wustl.edu

Reach out to her if you have any questions regarding Student Union’s internal structure or are interested in joining Student Union!

Fadel Alkilani

Vice President of Finance

finance@su.wustl.edu

Reach out to her if you have any financial questions, want to learn more about the Student Activities Fee, or want to learn about how SU spends its $3.7 million budget.

Abdallah Belhadj

Vice President of Engagement

engagement@su.wustl.edu

Reach out to him if you are interested in learning about marketing materials/obtaining graphics for your student group, engaging with various parts of WashU, and resources for you or your student group.

Miri Goodman

Vice President of Programming

programming@su.wustl.edu

Reach out to her if you have any questions regarding the Social Programming Board (including questions about events such as WILD, Happy Hour, or Trending Topics) or general programming advice.

Legislative Branch Officers

Treasury Officers

Max Roitblat

Speaker of the Treasury

treasury@su.wustl.edu

Reach out to him if you have any questions regarding appealing for funding or Treasury procedures.

Malar Muthukumar

Budget Committee Chair

budget@su.wustl.edu

Reach out to her if you have any questions about budgeting for your student group or proper spending practices.

Emily Chen

Activities Committee Chair

activities@su.wustl.edu

Reach out to her if you have any questions about the activities fair, student group recognition, the student group upgrade process, or equipment storage.

Senate Officers

Braxton Sizemore

Speaker of the Senate

senate@su.wustl.edu

Reach out to them if you are interested in advocacy at WashU!

Emma Platt

Diversity and Inclusion Committee Chair

di@su.wustl.edu

Reach out to her if you are interested in learning more or getting involved in advocacy related to Diversity and Inclusion issues.

Danny Ecker

Campus and Residential Experience Committee Chair

cre@su.wustl.edu

Reach out to him if you are interested in learning more or getting involved in advocacy related to the Campus and Residential Experience issues.

Maddy Kish

Health and Wellness Committee Chair

hw@su.wustl.edu

Reach out to her if you are interested in learning more or getting involved in advocacy related to Health and Wellness issues.

David Mathisson

Academic Affairs Committee ChairĀ 

academicaffairs@su.wustl.edu

Reach out to him if you are interested in learning more or getting involved in advocacy related to Academic issues.