Contact Info

Executive Board

SU President

Tyrin Truong – president@su.wustl.edu

Talk to him about SU’s goals, plans, and general concerns

Office Hours: T: 4:00-6:00pm; F: 11:00am – 1:00pm

Vice President of Administration

Nia Plump – administration@su.wustl.edu

Talk to her about SU information and general inquiries

Office Hours: M/W: 2:30pm-4pm

Vice President of Finance

Ariel Ashie – finance@su.wustl.edu

Talk to her about financial policies, block funding, and special financial requests

Office Hours: T: 11:30am – 1:00pm; Th: 5:30pm – 7:00pm

Vice President of Programming

Charlotte Pohl – programming@su.wustl.edu

Talk to her about SU programming and general programming advice

Office Hours: T/Th: 1:00pm – 2:30pm

Vice President of Public Relations

Beth Wiesinger – pr@su.wustl.edu

Talk to her about SU resources and advertising resources/reservations

Office Hours: W/Th: 11:30am-1:00pm

Legislative Branch

Senate

Speaker of the Senate

Sophie Scott – senate@su.wustl.edu

Office Hours: 

  • Monday 1:00 – 2:30 PM
  • Tuesday 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM

Academic Affairs Committee Chair

Anne He – acaff@su.wustl.edu

Office Hours: 

  • Monday 2:00 – 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday 2:00 – 3:30 PM

Diversity & Inclusion Committee Chair

Allyson Hollie – di@su.wustl.edu

Office Hours: 

  • Monday 3:00 – 4:30 PM
  • Friday 12:00 – 1:30 PM

Health & Wellness Committee Chair

Gaby Smith – hw@su.wustl.edu

Office Hours: 

  • Wednesday 2:00 – 3:30 PM
  • Thursday 1:00 – 2:30 PM

Campus & Residential Experience Committee Chair

Philip Keisler – cre@su.wustl.edu

Office Hours: 

  • Tuesday 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM
  • Thursday 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM

Treasury

Speaker of the Treasury

Agneesh Dasgupta – treasury@su.wustl.edu

Talk to him about Treasury appeals and the Trending Topics Series

 Office Hours: M: 2:30pm – 4:00pm; W: 11:30am – 1:00pm

Activities Committee Chair

Alexa Jochims – activities@su.wustl.edu

Talk to her about forming a new student group, category changes, long-term storage, and the Activities Fair

Office Hours: M: 12:30pm – 2:00pm; Th: 11:30am – 1:00pm

Budget Committee Chair

Arjan Kalra – budget@su.wustl.edu

Talk to him about your student group’s budget

 Office Hours: M: 2:30pm – 4:00pm; W: 11:30am – 1:00pm

Judicial Branch

Constitutional Council Chief Justice

Eric Cai – judicial@su.wustl.edu

Talk to him about the SU Constitution, Statutes, and other judicial policies

Office Hours: M: 2:30pm – 4:00pm; W: 11:30am – 1:00pm

Constitutional Council Webpage

Election Commissioner

 

Talk to them about runningin the SU elections

 

Executive Entities

Diversity Affairs Council Chair

Toni Aguilar Rosenthal – dac@su.wustl.edu

Talk to her about diversity issues at WashU

DAC Website

Engage 360 President

Nick Kosinski – engage360@su.wustl.edu

Talk to him about community service opportunities in the St. Louis area for your student group

Engage 360 Website

Social Programming Board President

Adin Ehrlich – president@spb.wustl.edu

Talk to him about W.I.L.D., concerts, happy hours, and comedy shows

SPB Website

Student Environmental Council President

Sydney Welter – sec@su.wustl.edu

Talk to her about sustainability initiatives at WashU

SEC Website

Chloe Zack

Monica Sass

Leaders in Interpersonal Violence Education Co-Presidents

Chloe Zack and Monica Rachel Sass – livewashu@gmail.com

Talk to them about educational opportunities and programming focused on topical issues related to Interpersonal Violence

LIVE Website

Class Councils

Senior Class President

Taylor Chen – senior@su.wustl.edu

Junior Class President

Nathan Card – junior@su.wustl.edu

Sophomore Class President

Lauren Neff – sophomore@su.wustl.edu

First Year Class President

firstyear@su.wustl.edu

School Councils

Architecture School Council President

Jojo Yee – architecture@su.wustl.edu

Art Council President

Nicole Fox – artcouncil@su.wustl.edu

Arts & Sciences Council President

Kennedy Young – artscicouncil@su.wustl.edu

EnCouncil President

Fiona Rendon – encouncil@wustl.edu

EnCouncil Website

Olin Business Council President

Apurva Kejriwal – obc@su.wustl.edu

OBC Website

Professional Staff

SU Business Manager

Janice Davidse – janice.davidse@wustl.edu

SU Business Coordinator

Cynthia Bowdry – cynthia.bowdry@wustl.edu

SU Business Coordinator

Katie Chandler – katie.chandler@wustl.edu

SU Business Coordinator

Cathy Winter – catherine.winter@wustl.edu