Contact Info

Executive Board

SU President

Tyrin Truong – president@su.wustl.edu

Talk to him about SU’s goals, plans, and general concerns

Office Hours: 

  • Monday: 2:30 – 4:00 PM
  • Thursday: 2:30 – 4:00 PM

Vice President of Administration

Nia Plump – administration@su.wustl.edu

Talk to her about internal SU policies

Office Hours: 

  • Tuesday: 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 1:00 PM
  • Friday 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Vice President of Finance

Ariel Ashie – finance@su.wustl.edu

Talk to her about financial policies, block funding, and special financial requests

Office Hours: 

  • Wednesday: 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
  • Friday: 2:00 – 3:00 PM

Vice President of Programming

Charlotte Pohl – programming@su.wustl.edu

Talk to her about SU programming and general programming advice

Office Hours: 

  • Tuesday: 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM
  • Thursday: 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM

Vice President of Public Relations

Beth Wiesinger – pr@su.wustl.edu

Talk to her about SU resources and advertising resources/reservations

Office Hours: 

  • Monday: 11:00 – 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Legislative Branch

Senate

Speaker of the Senate

Sophie Scott – senate@su.wustl.edu

Office Hours: 

  • Monday: 10:00 – 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday: 1:00 – 2:30 PM

Academic Affairs Committee Chair

Anne He – acaff@su.wustl.edu

Office Hours: 

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
  • Friday: 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Diversity & Inclusion Committee Chair

Allyson Hollie – di@su.wustl.edu

Office Hours: 

  • Monday: 3:00 – 4:30PM
  • Friday: 12:00 – 1:30 PM

Health & Wellness Committee Chair

Gaby Smith – hw@su.wustl.edu

Office Hours: 

  • Thursday: 2:30  – 4:00 PM
  • Friday 1:30 – 3:00 PM

Campus & Residential Experience Committee Chair

Philip Keisler – cre@su.wustl.edu

Office Hours: 

  • Monday: 1:00 – 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 12:00 – 1:00 PM

Treasury

Speaker of the Treasury

Agneesh Dasgupta – treasury@su.wustl.edu

Talk to him about Treasury appeals and the Trending Topics Series

Office Hours: 

  • Monday: 2:30 – 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM

Activities Committee Chair

Alexa Jochims – activities@su.wustl.edu

Talk to her about forming a new student group, category changes, long-term storage, and the Activities Fair

Office Hours: 

  • Tuesday: 10:00 – 11:30 AM
  • Thursday: 1:00  – 2:30 PM

Budget Committee Chair

Arjan Kalra – budget@su.wustl.edu

Talk to him about your student group’s budget

Office Hours: 

  • Tuesday: 1:30 – 3:00PM
  • Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Judicial Branch

Constitutional Council Chief Justice

Eric Cai – judicial@su.wustl.edu

Talk to him about the SU Constitution, Statutes, and other judicial policies

Office Hours:

  • Tuesday: 10:00 – 11:30 AM
  • Thursday: 10:00 – 11:30 AM

Constitutional Council Webpage

Election Commissioner

Randal Walker – elections@su.wustl.edu

Talk to her about running in the SU elections

Executive Entities

Diversity Affairs Council Chair

Toni Aguilar Rosenthal – dac@su.wustl.edu

Talk to her about diversity issues at WashU

DAC Website

Engage 360 President

Nick Kosinski – engage360@su.wustl.edu

Talk to him about community service opportunities in the St. Louis area for your student group

Engage 360 Website

Social Programming Board President

Adin Ehrlich – president@spb.wustl.edu

Talk to him about W.I.L.D., concerts, happy hours, and comedy shows

SPB Website

Student Environmental Council President

Dugan Marieb – sec@su.wustl.edu

Talk to her about sustainability initiatives at WashU

SEC Website

Sarah Perlin

Mary Gay

Leaders in Interpersonal Violence Education Co-Presidents

Sarah Perlin and Mary Gay – livewashu@gmail.com

Talk to them about educational opportunities and programming focused on topical issues related to Interpersonal Violence

LIVE Website

Class Councils

Senior Class President

Taylor Chen – senior@su.wustl.edu

Junior Class President

Nathan Card – junior@su.wustl.edu

Sophomore Class President

Lauren Neff – sophomore@su.wustl.edu

First Year Class President

Ranen Miao firstyear@su.wustl.edu

School Councils

Architecture School Council President

Jojo Yee – architecture@su.wustl.edu

Art Council President

Nicole Fox – artcouncil@su.wustl.edu

Arts & Sciences Council President

Kennedy Young – artscicouncil@su.wustl.edu

EnCouncil President

Fiona Rendon – encouncil@wustl.edu

EnCouncil Website

Olin Business Council President

Apurva Kejriwal – obc@su.wustl.edu

OBC Website

Professional Staff

SU Business Manager

Janice Davidse – janice.davidse@wustl.edu

SU Business Coordinator

Cynthia Bowdry – cynthia.bowdry@wustl.edu

SU Business Coordinator

Katie Chandler – katie.chandler@wustl.edu

SU Business Coordinator

Cathy Winter – catherine.winter@wustl.edu

SU Technology Specialist

Will Atchinson – will.atchinson@wustl.edu