SU Contact Info

Executive Branch

Grace Egbo, President:  ude.l1553368907tsuw.1553368907us@tn1553368907edise1553368907rp1553368907
Talk to her about SU’s goals, plans, and general concerns
       Office Hours: M/F: 10:00am – 12:00pm
Steven Kish, Vice President of Administration:  ude.l1553368907tsuw.1553368907us@no1553368907itart1553368907sinim1553368907da1553368907
Talk to him about SU information and general inquiries
       Office Hours: M: 1:00pm – 2:30 pm; Th: 11:30am – 1:00pm
Shelly Gupta, Vice President of Finance:  ude.l1553368907tsuw.1553368907us@ec1553368907nanif1553368907
Talk to her about financial policies, block funding, and special financial requests
       Office Hours: M: 1:00pm – 2:30pm; Th: 2:30pm – 4:00pm
Charlotte Pohl, Vice President of Programming:  ude.l1553368907tsuw.1553368907us@gn1553368907immar1553368907gorp1553368907
Talk to her about SU programming and general programming advice
       Office Hours: T/Th: 1:00pm – 2:30pm
Rory Mather, Vice President of Public Relations:  ude.l1553368907tsuw.1553368907us@rp1553368907
Talk to him about SU resources and advertising resources/reservations
       Office Hours: M: 11:00am – 12:00pm; F: 11:00am – 1:00pm
Nick Krantz, Chief of Staff: ude.l1553368907tsuw.1553368907us@ff1553368907atsfo1553368907feihc1553368907
       Office Hours: W/F: 11:30am – 12:30pm

Legislative Branch


Tyrin TruongSpeaker of the Senate: ude.l1553368907tsuw.1553368907us@et1553368907anes1553368907
Talk to him about advocacy projects at Washington University
       Office Hours: W: 2:00pm – 3:00pm; F: 11:00am – 1:00pm
Sophie Scott, Outreach Committee Chair: ude.l1553368907tsuw.1553368907us@hc1553368907aertu1553368907o1553368907
Talk to her about Senate outreach
       Office Hours: M: 1:o0pm – 2:30pm; T: 11:30am – 1:00pm
Anne He, Projects Committee Chair: ude.l1553368907tsuw.1553368907us@st1553368907cejor1553368907p1553368907
Talk to her about current Senate projects
       Office Hours: M/W: 2:00pm – 3:30pm
Nathan Card, Resolutions Committee Chair: ude.l1553368907tsuw.1553368907us@sn1553368907oitul1553368907oser1553368907
Talk to him about writing Senate resolutions
       Office Hours: T/Th: 11:30pm – 1:00pm


Agneesh Dasgupta, Speaker of the Treasury: ude.l1553368907tsuw.1553368907us@yr1553368907usaer1553368907t1553368907
Talk to him about Treasury appeals and the Trending Topics Series
       Office Hours: M: 2:30pm – 4:00pm; W: 11:30am – 1:00pm
Arjan Kalra, Budget Committee Chair: ude.l1553368907tsuw.1553368907us@te1553368907gdub1553368907
Talk to him about your group’s budget
       Office Hours: M: 1:00pm – 2:30pm;  T: 4:00pm – 5:30pm
Alexa Jochims,  Activities Committee Chair, ude.l1553368907tsuw.1553368907us@se1553368907itivi1553368907tca1553368907
Talk to her about forming a new student group, category changes, long-term storage, and the Activities Fair
       Office Hours: M: 12:30pm – 2:00pm; Th: 11:30am – 1:00pm

Judicial Branch

Jack Broitman, Chief Justice of Constitutional Council: ude.l1553368907tsuw.1553368907us@la1553368907icidu1553368907j1553368907
       Office Hours: T: 1:00pm – 3:00pm
Achint Rai, Student Union Election Commissioner: ude.l1553368907tsuw.1553368907us@sn1553368907oitce1553368907le1553368907

Executive Entities

Toni Aguilar-Rosenthal, Diversity Affairs Council Chair: ude.l1553368907tsuw.1553368907us@ca1553368907d1553368907
Talk to her about diversity issues at Washington University

Nick Kosinski, Engage 360 Co-Presidents: ude.l1553368907tsuw.1553368907us@0615533689073egag1553368907ne1553368907
Talk to him about community service opportunities in the St. Louis area for your student group

Sydney Welter, Student Environmental Council President: ude.l1553368907tsuw.1553368907us@ce1553368907s1553368907
Talk to her about sustainability initiatives at Washington University

Adin Ehrlich, Social Programming Board President: ude.l1553368907tsuw.1553368907bps@t1553368907nedis1553368907erp1553368907
Talk to him about W.I.L.D., concerts, happy hours, and comedy shows
       Office Hours: W: 1:30pm-2:30pm; Th: 10:30am-11:30pm

Chloe Zack and Monica Rachel Sass, LIVE President:  moc.l1553368907iamg@1553368907uhsaw1553368907evil1553368907
Talk to them about educational opportunities and programming focused on topical issues related to Interpersonal Violence

Class Councils

Joey Vettiankal, Senior Class President: ude.l1553368907tsuw.1553368907us@ro1553368907ines1553368907
Taylor Chen,  Junior Class President:  ude.l1553368907tsuw.1553368907us@ro1553368907inuj1553368907
Michelle Wang, Sophomore Class President: ude.l1553368907tsuw.1553368907us@er1553368907omohp1553368907os1553368907
Matthew Kim, First Year Class President: ude.l1553368907tsuw.1553368907us@ra1553368907eytsr1553368907if1553368907
Talk to them about class unity programs and year-specific campus projects

School Councils

Jojo Yee, Architecture School Council President:  ude.l1553368907tsuw.1553368907us@er1553368907utcet1553368907ihcra1553368907
Nicole Fox, Art School Council:  ude.l1553368907tsuw.1553368907us@li1553368907cnuoc1553368907tra1553368907
Kennedy Brown, Arts & Sciences Council:  ude.l1553368907tsuw.1553368907us@li1553368907cnuoc1553368907icstr1553368907a1553368907
Apurva Kejriwal, Olin Business Council President:  ude.l1553368907tsuw.1553368907us@cb1553368907o1553368907
Fiona Rendon, EnCouncil President:  ude.l1553368907tsuw@1553368907licnu1553368907ocne1553368907
Talk to them about school related projects and programs

Professional Staff

Janice Davidse, SU Business Manager: ude.l1553368907tsuw@1553368907esdiv1553368907ad.ec1553368907inaj1553368907
Katie Chandler, SU Business Coordinator: ude.l1553368907tsuw@1553368907reldn1553368907ahc.e1553368907itak1553368907
Cathy Winter, SU Business Coordinator: ude.l1553368907tsuw@1553368907retni1553368907w.eni1553368907rehta1553368907c1553368907
Cynthia Bowdry, SU Business Coordinator: ude.l1553368907tsuw@1553368907yrdwo1553368907b.aih1553368907tnyc1553368907
Talk to them about SU finances