SU Contact Info


Executive Branch

Tyrin Truong, President: president@su.wustl.edu
Talk to him about SU’s goals, plans, and general concerns
       Office Hours: T: 4:00-6:00pm; F: 11:00am – 1:00pm
Nia Plump, Vice President of Administration: administration@su.wustl.edu
Talk to her about SU information and general inquiries
       Office Hours: M/W: 2:30pm-4pm
Ariel Ashie, Vice President of Finance: finance@su.wustl.edu
Talk to her about financial policies, block funding, and special financial requests
       Office Hours: T: 11:30am – 1:00pm; Th: 5:30pm – 7:00pm
Charlotte Pohl, Vice President of Programming: programming@su.wustl.edu
Talk to her about SU programming and general programming advice
       Office Hours: T/Th: 1:00pm – 2:30pm
Beth Wiesinger, Vice President of Public Relations: pr@su.wustl.edu
Talk to her about SU resources and advertising resources/reservations
       Office Hours: W/Th: 11:30am-1:00pm


Legislative Branch

Senate:

Sophie Scott, Speaker of the Senate
Monday 1:00 – 2:30 PM
Tuesday 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM

Anne He, Academic Affairs Committee Chair
Monday & Wednesday 2:00 – 3:30 PM

Allyson Hollie, Diversity & Inclusion Committee Chair
Monday 3:00 – 4:30
Friday 12:00 – 1:30 PM

Gaby Smith, Health & Wellness Committee Chair
Wednesday 2:00 – 3:30 PM
Thursday 1:00 – 2:30 PM

Philip Keisler, Campus & Residential Experience Committee Chair
Tuesday & Thursday 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM

Treasury:

Agneesh Dasgupta, Speaker of the Treasury: treasury@su.wustl.edu
Talk to him about Treasury appeals and the Trending Topics Series
       Office Hours: M: 2:30pm – 4:00pm; W: 11:30am – 1:00pm
Arjan Kalra, Budget Committee Chair: budget@su.wustl.edu
Talk to him about your group’s budget
       Office Hours: M: 1:00pm – 2:30pm;  T: 4:00pm – 5:30pm
Alexa Jochims,  Activities Committee Chair, activities@su.wustl.edu
Talk to her about forming a new student group, category changes, long-term storage, and the Activities Fair
       Office Hours: M: 12:30pm – 2:00pm; Th: 11:30am – 1:00pm


Judicial Branch

Eric Cai, Chief Justice of Constitutional Council: judicial@su.wustl.edu
       Office Hours: T/Th: 12:30pm – 2:00pm


Executive Entities

Toni Aguilar-Rosenthal, Diversity Affairs Council Chair: dac@su.wustl.edu
Talk to her about diversity issues at Washington University

Nick Kosinski, Engage 360 Co-Presidents: engage360@su.wustl.edu
Talk to him about community service opportunities in the St. Louis area for your student group

Sydney Welter, Student Environmental Council President: sec@su.wustl.edu
Talk to her about sustainability initiatives at Washington University

Adin Ehrlich, Social Programming Board President: president@spb.wustl.edu
Talk to him about W.I.L.D., concerts, happy hours, and comedy shows
       Office Hours: W: 1:30pm-2:30pm; Th: 10:30am-11:30am

Chloe Zack and Monica Rachel Sass, LIVE President: livewashu@gmail.com
Talk to them about educational opportunities and programming focused on topical issues related to Interpersonal Violence


Class Councils

Joey Vettiankal, Senior Class President: senior@su.wustl.edu
Taylor Chen,  Junior Class President: junior@su.wustl.edu
Michelle Wang, Sophomore Class President: sophomore@su.wustl.edu
Matthew Kim, First Year Class President: firstyear@su.wustl.edu
Talk to them about class unity programs and year-specific campus projects


School Councils

Jojo Yee, Architecture School Council President: architecture@su.wustl.edu
Nicole Fox, Art School Council: artcouncil@su.wustl.edu
Kennedy Brown, Arts & Sciences Council: artscicouncil@su.wustl.edu
Apurva Kejriwal, Olin Business Council President: obc@su.wustl.edu
Fiona Rendon, EnCouncil President: encouncil@wustl.edu
Talk to them about school related projects and programs


Professional Staff

Janice Davidse, SU Business Manager: janice.davidse@wustl.edu
Katie Chandler, SU Business Coordinator: katie.chandler@wustl.edu
Cathy Winter, SU Business Coordinator: catherine.winter@wustl.edu
Cynthia Bowdry, SU Business Coordinator: cynthia.bowdry@wustl.edu
Talk to them about SU finances