Current Officers


Executive Branch

Sydney Robinson, President:  ude.l1521635531tsuw.1521635531us@tn1521635531edise1521635531rp1521635531
Talk to her about SU information, SU’s long term plans, and general inquiries
       Office Hours: M/W/F: 11am-1pm
Tess Mandoli, Vice President of Administration:  ude.l1521635531tsuw.1521635531us@no1521635531itart1521635531sinim1521635531da1521635531
Talk to her about SU information, general inquiries, and internal SU policies
       Office Hours: M: 10:30am-12:30pm, T/Th: 1:30pm-3pm, F: 10am-11am
Iliana Ragnone, Vice President of Finance:  ude.l1521635531tsuw.1521635531us@ec1521635531nanif1521635531
Talk to her about budgets, Executive Appeals, and financial policies
       Office Hours: M: 1pm-3pm, Th: 12:30pm-2:30pm, F: 11am-12pm
Kyle Jeter, Vice President of Programming:  ude.l1521635531tsuw.1521635531us@gn1521635531immar1521635531gorp1521635531
Talk to him about SU resources and general programming advice
       Office Hours: M: 12pm-3pm, W: 11:30pm-1:30pm
Bilal Hyder, Vice President of Public Relations:  ude.l1521635531tsuw.1521635531us@rp1521635531
Talk to him about SU resources and advertising resources/reservations
       Office Hours: T: 2:30pm-3pm, T: 4pm-5pm, Th: 2:30pm-4pm, F: 3pm-5pm

Legislative Branch


Alia Nahra, Speaker of the Treasury: ude.l1521635531tsuw.1521635531us@yr1521635531usaer1521635531t1521635531
Talk to her about Treasury in general, appeals, and the Trending Topics Series
       Office Hours: M: 2pm-3:30pm, W: 2:30pm-4:30pm
Shelly Gupta, Budget Committee Chair: ude.l1521635531tsuw.1521635531us@te1521635531gdub1521635531
Talk to her about your group’s budget
       Office Hours: T/Th: 2:30pm-4pm
Andrew Kocins,  Activities Committee Chair, ude.l1521635531tsuw.1521635531us@se1521635531itivi1521635531tca1521635531
Talk to him about your new group’s application and changing categories
       Office Hours: T: 3pm-4pm, W: 12pm-2pm


Brian Adler, Speaker of the Senate: ude.l1521635531tsuw.1521635531us@et1521635531anes1521635531
Talk to him about advocacy projects at Washington University
       Office Hours: M/W: 11:30am-1pm
Olivia Williams, Outreach Committee Chair: ude.l1521635531tsuw.1521635531us@hc1521635531aertu1521635531o1521635531
Talk to her about academic policies at Washington University
       Office Hours: T/Th: 12pm-1:30pm
Jeff Berkowitz, Projects Committee Chair: ude.l1521635531tsuw.1521635531us@st1521635531cejor1521635531p1521635531
Talk to him about dining, parking, and any other university services
       Office Hours: M/W: 1pm-2:30pm
Joey Vettiankal, Resolutions Committee Chair: resolutions@su.wustl.edu
Talk to him about non-academic policies at Washington University
       Office Hours: M/W: 2pm-3:30pm

Judicial Branch

Tobi Henzer, Chief Justice of Constitutional Council: ude.l1521635531tsuw.1521635531us@la1521635531icidu1521635531j1521635531
       Office Hours: M: 4:15pm-5:45pm
Keaton Schifer, Student Union Election Commissioner: ude.l1521635531tsuw.1521635531us@sn1521635531oitce1521635531le1521635531
       Office Hours: T: 2:30pm-4pm, Th: 2:30pm-4pm
Talk to them about the SU Constitution and upcoming elections 

Executive Entities

Joy Korley, Diversity Affairs Council Chair: ude.l1521635531tsuw.1521635531us@ca1521635531d1521635531
Talk to her about diversity issues at Washington University

Nick Kosinski and Chris Zhang, Engage 360 Co-Presidents: ude.l1521635531tsuw.1521635531us@0615216355313egag1521635531ne1521635531
Talk to them about community service opportunities in the St. Louis area for your student group

Ingrid Archibald, Executive Advisor for Sustainability: ude.l1521635531tsuw.1521635531us@sa1521635531e1521635531
Talk to her about sustainability initiatives at Washington University

Dina Guilak, Social Programming Board President: ude.l1521635531tsuw.1521635531bps@t1521635531nedis1521635531erp1521635531
Talk to her about W.I.L.D., concerts, happy hours, and comedy shows

Erin Waldman and Thomas Van Horn, LIVE President:  moc.l1521635531iamg@1521635531uhsaw1521635531evil1521635531
Talk to them about educational opportunities and programming focused on topical issues related to Interpersonal Violence

Class Councils

Bill Feng, Senior Class President: ude.l1521635531tsuw.1521635531us@ro1521635531ines1521635531
Florence Murabito,  Junior Class President:  ude.l1521635531tsuw.1521635531us@ro1521635531inuj1521635531
Kendrick Rogers, Sophomore Class President: ude.l1521635531tsuw.1521635531us@er1521635531omohp1521635531os1521635531
Spencer Stewart, First Year Class President: ude.l1521635531tsuw.1521635531us@ra1521635531eytsr1521635531if1521635531
Talk to them about class unity programs and year-specific campus projects

School Councils

Jojo Yee, Architecture School Council President:  ude.l1521635531tsuw.1521635531us@er1521635531utcet1521635531ihcra1521635531
Nicole Fox, Art School Council:  ude.l1521635531tsuw.1521635531us@li1521635531cnuoc1521635531tra1521635531
Anthony Scales, Arts & Sciences Council:  ude.l1521635531tsuw.1521635531us@li1521635531cnuoc1521635531icstr1521635531a1521635531
Marni Widen, Olin Business Council President:  ude.l1521635531tsuw.1521635531us@cb1521635531o1521635531
Tyree Chrisp, EnCouncil President:  ude.l1521635531tsuw@1521635531licnu1521635531ocne1521635531
Talk to them about school related projects and programs

Professional Staff

Janice Davidse, SU Business Manager: ude.l1521635531tsuw@1521635531esdiv1521635531ad.ec1521635531inaj1521635531
Katie Chandler, SU Business Coordinator: ude.l1521635531tsuw@1521635531reldn1521635531ahc.e1521635531itak1521635531
Cathy Winter, SU Business Coordinator: ude.l1521635531tsuw@1521635531retni1521635531w.eni1521635531rehta1521635531c1521635531
Cynthia Bowdry, SU Business Coordinator: ude.l1521635531tsuw@1521635531yrdwo1521635531b.aih1521635531tnyc1521635531
Talk to them about SU finances